Stop the Leak! 


Front Row: Max, Dan, Scott, Chad, Jason, Rodney, Chad, Dave, Rhonda, Garey, Andrew, Jason, Matt, Casey, Adam, & Bob

Back Row: Erin, Brenda, Aby, Cinda, & Tammy

Management Staff
Dan McIntosh, Manager of SIRWA

Aby Bauer, Office Manager

Brenda Standley, Human Resource/Accounting

Matt Schultz, Operations Manager

Jeff Rice, Projects Manager

Chad Mahan, Construction and Maintenance Manager

Board Members

Jim Smith - Board President
Adair, Madison and Cass Counties

Kevin Wynn - Vice-Chairman

Adams County

Anne Welker - Secretary/Treasurer
Clarke County

Danny Purdum
Union County

Larry Griffin
Decatur County

Joan Jackson
Ringgold County

John Walston
Taylor County
Contact the Board (click on this link to send an email)

The board meets monthly. The next scheduled board meeting is set for Wednesday February 21st, at 9:00 am at the SIRWA office.